I’m interested in
I’m interested in

Stay in the loop and subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

Discover the very best Rooty Hill RSL has to offer.

The Players Lounge 120K Championships

8 events over 10 days with a guaranteed prize pool of $120,000

Thursday 3rd May – Day 1A – 6.30pm start
Friday 4th May – Day 1B – 6.30pm start
13 Levels / 2hr Late Rego for Day 1A & 1B
Saturday 5th May – Day 2 – 12pm start / 30min Blinds

    • $5000 GTD Prize Pool
    • REPECHAGE – 2 DAY EVENT
    • $55.00 Entry – Repechage
    • T30K – 20 min blinds

 

Saturday 5th May – Rego @ 3 pm – Game @ 4pm

  • $10,000 GTD Prize Pool
  • $1100 Entry FREEZEOUT
  • Capped at 20 Players – Fully Dealt
  • T100K – 30 Min Blinds

 

Saturday 5th May – Rego @ 6pm – Game @ 7pm

  • $2000 GTD Prize Pool
  • $110.00 Entry FREEZEOUT
  • T50K – 20 Min Blinds

 

Sunday 6th May 2018 – Rego @ 10am – Game @ 11am

  • $10,000 GTD Prize Pool
  • $150.00 Entry – FREEZEOUT
  • T50K – 30 Min Blinds w/Ante

 

Monday 7th May 2018 – Rego @ 6 pm – Game @ 7pm

  • $5000 GTD Prize Pool
  • $120.00 Entry per team ($60 per player)
  • T20K stack each . 20 min blinds

 

Tuesday 8th May 2018 – Rego @ 6 pm – Game @ 7 pm

  • $3000 GTD Prize Pool
  • $110.00 Entry – Freeze-out
  • T20K – 20 min blinds

 

Wednesday 9th May – Day 1A
Thursday 10th May – Day 1B
Friday 11th May – Day 1C

Day 2 & 3 – 45 min blinds w/ante
Saturday 12th May – Day 2 – 12 pm start
Sunday 13th May  Day 3 – 12 pm start

  • $80,000 GTD Prize Pool with $30,000 First Prize GTD
  • REPECHAGE – 3 DAY EVENT
  • $550.00 Entry – Repechage
  • T40K S/Stack. 30 min blinds (Day 1A , 1B & 1C)
  • 10 Levels / 2 hrs Late Rego

 


Sunday 13th May – Rego @ 3 pm – Game @ 4pm

  • $5000 GTD Prize Pool
  • $55.00 – Entry Freeze-out
  • T20K – 20 min blinds