I’m interested in
I’m interested in

Stay in the loop and subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

Discover the very best Rooty Hill RSL has to offer.

This April, we’re celebrating you!

From Monday – Friday, four names will be picked every day for freebies!

There’s burgers, shakes, wings and more on offer.

Friday 20th April

Names:

  • James
  • Jess (Jessie, Jessica)
  • Ernesto
  • Heidi

Treat Yourself to oysters on us!

Coming Soon:

  • Friday 20th April: James, Jess, Ernesto & Heidi

Past Names:

  • Tuesday 3rd April: Michael (or Mike), Ellie, Simone & Jake (or Jacob)
  • Wednesday 4th April: Aaron (or Aron), Lily, Tim & Joanne
  • Thursday 5th April: Brendon, Sarah, Monica & Renato
  • Friday 6th April: Chris, Vivian, Scott & Christine
  • Monday 9th April: Jack, Kim, Summer & Richard
  • Tuesday 10th April: Steven, Julie, Ahmed & Melissa
  • Wednesday 11th April: Damien, Linda, Gary & Rebecca
  • Thursday 12th April: Brian, Georgia, Ray & Rachael
  • Friday 13th April: Craig, Jane, Robert & Marie/a
  • Monday 16th April: Josh, Erica, Kyle & Debbie
  • Tuesday 17th April: Patrick, Renee, John & Taylor
  • Wednesday 18th April: Adam, Olivia, Wayne & Sophie/a
  • Thursday 19th April:  Daniel, Danielle, Madison & Alex

Are you a James, Heidi, Ernesto or Jess? Head to Rooty Hill RSL TODAY from 12pm to 10pm, and Treat Yourself to FREE oysters!

How to claim:

  • Present your eligible membership card to the TGR Lounge.
  • Collect your voucher.
  • Present your voucher to Chur Burger today only, from midday to 10pm to claim your half dozen oysters!
  • Dig in!

Follow our socials for the daily names, and if yours comes up, just show your membership card with the correct name, and claim the reward!

Not a member? Join for just $7.50 on the day to claim!

Terms and Conditions apply, see website reception for details.

FAQ

What are the free items?
Check back daily for what item is up for offer each day!

I’m not a member but it’s my name day, can I have a freebie?
This promotion is valid for members only. Non-members are more than welcome to join on their name day in order to claim the free item.

Will you accept other spellings?
Common spelling variations will be accepted. The website will list examples and the team in the TGR Lounge will have final discretion.  Members whose name is not included on the list on the website will not be able to claim.

Can I just show my member card to Chur Burger or the other outlets?

No, members must claim their voucher from the TGR Lounge first. Only vouchers will be accepted for claim at any outlet.

Can I claim more than once?
No, it is one item per person only.